Aloha all, I am on a mission to spread the island lifestyle to as many people as I can. When ever I’m not at work, you can find me scuba diving, surfing, carving tikis, creating tiki mugs, working on the Tiki Republic website, this blog and more.

This blog is about informing viewers about all the island lifestyle eateries mainly in Arizona. I also have the ability to travel so when ever I get the chance to pull myself away from the grind I will venture to other establishments and document my visits for all to enjoy. I have posted photos of some of my ventures to different eateries above. Click on “older entries” at the bottom left under the last image on the page to view the continued images about each eatery.

If you would like to find out more about what’s happening in the island lifestyle I have listed some sites on the bottom left of this blog under blogroll. You will find a link to my Facebook page which has my latest creations, information on island lifestyle events, establishments, publications etc. nationwide.

Mahalo.

